Crock Pot Update

I would like you all to know that I have retired the crock pot in the bathroom. It has successfully been making chili and soups that I freeze and have been eating throughout the winter. The frozen goods have come in especially handy when everyone runs for the over crowded grocery store to stock up because of a snowstorm EVERY. OTHER. DAY. UGH.

We don't like the snow very much.

Thanks to my wonderful friend who is always giving and generous, I did not need to go buy a tub to replace the crock pot. She gave us one that she does not use anymore. Yay! This friend of mine is quite the talented chica, (no pun intended, lol), and you should check her out.

Here is Neverly enjoying her new tub!

She loved her duckies!

She loved them so much she turned into a ducky herself!

If you haven’t read about my new food ventures please do so! I have a few friends who might be hopping on the wagon with me, too. You are welcome to join with!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

